

GOVERNMENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO



## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF INVESTT LIMITED APPOINTED**

**May 2, 2016:-** Members of the Board of Directors of invesTT Limited were presented with their instruments of appointment by Senator the Honourable Paula Gopee-Scoon, Minister of Trade and Industry on Monday 2nd May, 2016 at the Ministry's Port of Spain Head Office.

In her welcome remarks to the newly appointed Board, Senator Gopee-Scoon thanked the Directors for their willingness to serve.

Newly appointed Chairman, Moonilal Lalchan is the Vice-President-Finance and Administration at Atlantic LNG Company of Trinidad and Tobago, and the Immediate Past President of the Trinidad and Tobago Chamber of Industry and Commerce.

The Board of Directors include:

- Mr. Moonilal Lalchan Chairman
- Ms. Janelle Penny Commissiong
- Ms. Sharon Christopher
- Ms. Amalia Maharaj
- Ms. Petal-Ann Roberts
- Mr. Gary Hunt



