May 25, 2016
DPS Karlene Roach delivers the Feature Address at the Customer Service Strategy Conference

Trade Ministry calls on businesses to establish a reputation of ‘good customer service’

May 24, 2016

Customer Service Strategy Conference on Creating a Strategy to Achieve and Maintain a Service Culture “Improving the Performance of our Service Industry”

May 19, 2016
DPS Karlene Roach shake hands with Mr. Sookhai over the large size version of the Membership Card, as other members of the Chamber look on

Deputy Permanent Secretary (Ag.) Roach urges consumers to support local businesses

May 19, 2016
Trade Minister delivers Feature Address

Trade Minister ‘Government’s most effective weapon in cutting red tape is TTBizLink’

May 18, 2016

Chaguanas Chamber of Industry and Commerce Media Launch of Membership Discount Card

May 18, 2016

Rotary Club – Port of Spain West

May 16, 2016

Commonwealth Caribbean Consultation on Recent Developments in Trade: Post-Nairobi and Regional Integration

May 12, 2016
CARICOM representatives at the Consultation

Commonwealth Caribbean Consultation

May 9, 2016
l-r: Gabrielle deGatano, Assemblyman Adams, Senator Gopee-Scoon, Assemblyman Jack.  Back row – Project beneficiaries

Trade and Industry Minister toured ‘Tobago Good Foods’ Project

May 6, 2016
l-r - Dr. Ronald Ramkisson, Commissioner, TTFTC, Mr. Patrick Martens, Project Manager, Equinoccio, Dr. Taimoon Stewart, Consultant, Ms. Beverly Mahabir Charles, Ministry of Trade and Industry representative and Mr. Ulrich Thiessen,  EU representative

Competition Law training held under the CARIFORUM-EU Capacity building project

May 5, 2016

Prices of Supermarket Items in Trinidad and Tobago (April 2016)

May 3, 2016
Cross-Section of participants pay rapt attention to the facilitator

Customs and Trade Facilitation Training held under the CARIFORUM-EU EPA

May 3, 2016

Capacity Building Within The Caribbean Forum of ACP States (CARIFORUM) in the areas of Competition, Public Procurement and Customs and Trade Facilitation in Support of the Implementation of the CARIFORUM-EU Economic Partnership Agreement(EPA)

May 2, 2016
Minister Paula Gopee-Scoon (c), along with Mr. Norris Herbert, Permanent Secretary (Ag.) (r) with members of Board of Directors of invesTT Limited l-r Janelle Penny Commissiong, Amalia Maharaj, Moonilal Lalchan, Chairman of the Board, Sharon Christopher, and Petal-Ann Roberts

Board of Directors of invesTT Limited appointed